Skip to product information
1 of 2


7 Chakra Metal Burner

7 Chakra Metal Burner

Regular price $18.88 USD
Regular price Sale price $18.88 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Elevate your spiritual space with our stunning Slick Cone Incense Burner, inspired by the peaceful practice of meditation. Crafted in the shape of a serene figure deep in meditation, this exquisite piece is designed to be a captivating addition to your altar, table, or sacred space. Each burner features seven distinct slots, with each slot adorned by a symbol representing the chakras.


Measures 5.5″ in length


🌈 Seven Chakras, One Harmonious Design

Our Slick Cone Incense Burner beautifully showcases the journey of the chakras. From the foundational and grounding Root Chakra to the enlightening Crown Chakra, each slot on this burner is intricately designed to embody the essence of these energy centers.

Each of the 7 chakras represents a center of energy with its own color which corresponds to a specific organ or gland in the body.


The 7 Chakras and the Healing Power within us – Mandalas Life

ROOT: Goloka Root chakra incense is made with a perfect blend of Agarwood and Patchouli fragrances. The color red is associated with the root or Muladhara chakra and represents grounding and all things intense and passionate. Use its energy to increase Courage, Passion, Physical Energy, Self-Confidence and Stability.

SACRAL: Goloka Sacral chakra incense is made with the wonderful fragrance of Jasmine. The color orange is associated with the sacral or Svadisthana chakra and represents creativity, pleasure, emotions and procreation. Use its energy to increase, Intimacy, Sensuality, Confidence, and Sociability. Orange connects you to others through feelings.

SOLAR PLEXUS: Goloka Solar Plexus chakra incense is made with the wonderful fragrance of Frankincense. The color yellow is associated with the solar plexus or Manipura chakra and represents purpose, wisdom, clarity and self-esteem. Use its energy to increase Personal Power Will, Knowledge, Creativity, Optimism, Self-Control and Awareness. Yellow aids in perceiving and understanding.

HEART: Goloka Heart chakra incense is made with the wonderful fragrance of rose. The color green is associated with the heart or Anahata chakra and represents love, balance, self-control and acceptance. Use its energy to increase relationships, Love, Acceptance, Self-Control, Compassion, Forgiveness, Harmony, Peace and Growth. Green aids in cleansing and balances our energy and entire being.

THROAT: Goloka Throat chakra incense is made with a perfect blend of Sandalwood and other fragrances. The color blue (pale Blue) is associated with the throat or Vishuddha chakra and represents expression, knowledge, health and decisiveness, peace, thought and communication. Use its energy to increase Wisdom, Speech, and Clarity. Blue aids in giving us tranquility and wisdom.

THIRD EYE: Goloka Third Eye chakra incense is made with the wonderful fragrance of Lavender. The color indigo is associated with the third eye or Ajna chakra and represents intuition, mysticism and understanding. Use its energy to increase, Psychic Abilities, Imagination, Self-Realization and to Increase Dream Activity. Indigo energy aids in healing the Etherical Body/Aura and connecting us to our unconscious self.

CROWN: Goloka Crown chakra incense is made with a perfect blend of Lotus and Saffron. The color violet is associated with the crown or Sahasrara chakra and represents bliss, beauty, creativity and inspiration. Use its energy to increase Knowingness, Wisdom, Charisma, Awareness, Higher Self, Meditation and Vision. Violet energy aids in purifying our thoughts and giving us inspiration and inner strength.Slick cone Incense Burner in the shape of a person in a meditation form.  There are 7 slots that have each chakra symbol represented.  This piece will stand out on any altar, table, magick station, etc.  Measures 5.5″ tall.


Antique finish Silver Toned Altar Tile/ Cone Burner
Approx. 5.5 inches long.

Makes a beautiful addition to your collection or Altar.

Could also hold small Chakra crystals.
*Each burner may very slightly.

View full details